Twin pregnancy - what do you need to know?

In recent years, the number of multiple pregnancies has increased. Their course differs from asingleton pregnancy and requires special attention from the gynaecologist. How are twin pregnancies differentiated and what are the complications?

More

Tranquillisers during pregnancy

Pregnancy is atime of many changes for the expectant mother. For this reason, many pregnant women suffer from anxiety and fears associated with this circumstance. In some situations, non-pharmacological methods such as sleep or rest are sufficient to alleviate the psychosomatic symptoms, while in ot...

More

X-rays during pregnancy

Some imaging examinations should not be carried out during pregnancy. The reason for this is the possible complications that can arise from exposure to radiation. One of the examinations that is not recommended during pregnancy is the X-ray examination. However, it is sometimes necessary.

More

Urinary incontinence during pregnancy

Many different types of complaints can occur during pregnancy. Many women complain of urinary incontinence, especially in the last trimester. Sometimes this condition persists even after the birth. Why should you see aurogynaecological physiotherapist during pregnancy and what remedies are available...

More
Name and surname
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Phone number
Invalid Input

Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

We would like to kindly inform you that the personal data provided in the form will be processed by FamiCord Suisse S.A. based in Switzerland (BusinessPark Zug Sumpfstrasse 26, 6302 Zug) for telephone contact in connection with providing information on the service.

Zgody są wymagane

Invalid Input

Eisenmangel in der Schwangerschaft

Eisenmangel ist die häufigste Ursache für Blutarmut in der Schwangerschaft. Viele werdende Mütter müssen während der Schwangerschaft Eisenpräparate einnehmen. Was sind die Symptome von Eisenmangel in der Schwangerschaft und wie wird er behandelt?

Mehr

Schwangerschaft bei übergewichtigen Frauen

Zunehmend suchen übergewichtige Patientinnen, die eine Schwangerschaft planen oder bereits schwanger sind, ihre Frauenarztpraxis auf. Mit Blick auf diese Patientinnen wurden Empfehlungen für die Betreuung adipöser Frauen während der Schwangerschaft veröffentlicht. Erfahren Sie, was eine Schwangersch...

Mehr

Fötales Herzecho

Während der Schwangerschaft werden bei der werdenden Mutter verschiedene Untersuchungen durchgeführt. Einige davon werden nur bei bestimmten Indikationen angeordnet. Eine der speziellen Untersuchungen, die während der Schwangerschaft durchgeführt werden, ist das fötale Herzecho. Erfahren Sie, wann e...

Mehr

Verkürzung des Gebärmutterhalses

Die Verkürzung des Gebärmutterhalses ist eines der Symptome, die physiologischerweise vor der Entbindung auftreten. Es kommt jedoch manchmal vor, dass sich der Gebärmutterhals zu früh verkürzt, was zu vorzeitigen Wehen führen kann. Was sind die Symptome eines sich verkürzenden Gebärmutterhalses?

Mehr
Name und Vorname
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Telefonnumer
Invalid Input

Voraussichtliches Geburtsdatum
Invalid Input

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die im Formular angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten von FamiCord Suisse mit Sitz in der Schweiz (BusinessPark Zug Sumpfstrasse 26, 6302 Zug) zur telefonischen Kontaktaufnahme im Zusammenhang mit der Erteilung von Serviceinformationen verarbeitet werden.

Zgody są wymagane

Invalid Input